Fraternal Job Board

This fraternal job board is a service to the members of FEA and the interfraternal community. Job opportunities at inter/national headquarters will be shared on a regular basis.

Executive Positions

Sigma Alpha Epsilon Pi Sorority
Executive Director
Link: https://www.indeed.com/job/executive-director-1382ef6f050919ce
Contact: hiring@sigmaaepi.com 
Closes: June 15

 

Staff Openings

Alpha Chi Omega
Information Systems Manager
Assistant Director of Education & Leadership Initiatives
Closes June 1


Alpha Epsilon Phi Foundation
Director of Development
Contact: Foundationsecretary@aephi.org

 

Alpha Gamma Rho
Communications Manager
Contact: Becky Haley
Closes: April 22


Delta Gamma
Director of Education and Development
Contact: Cindy Carey (cindyc@deltagamma.org)
Closes: April 25
 
Delta Kappa Epsilon
Assistant Director of Chapter Services
Contact: Trey Robb
Closes May 1


Delta Phi Epsilon
Coordinator of Finance
Contact: Letty Hempsey
Closes April 20

 

Delta Sigma Phi
Chief Financial Officer - contact Octavia Gilmore
Director of Communications - contact Casey Dwyer

Delta Zeta
Director of Chapter Services
Contact: Mandi Evans
Closes: April 30

Kappa Delta Sorority
Director of Collegiate Experience
Graphic Designer
Contact: jobs@kappadelta.org

National Panhellenic Conference
Information Technology and Data Specialist
Contact: Jenny Greyerbiehl, jenny@npcwomen.org
Closes: April 21 (priority deadline)

Panhellenic Support Specialist
Contact: Gretchen Foran, gretchen@npcwomen.org
Closes: April 26 (priority deadline)


Psi Upsilon
Director of Growth
Contact: Tom Fox (tfox@psiu.org)
Closes: May 5

Sigma Delta Tau
Director of Operations
Director of Communications
Contact: Melissa Kish (mkish@sigmadeltatau.org)
Closes: May 1

 

Sigma Kappa
Educational Support Manager
Contact: Mary Phillips Carlson
Closes: May 3


Triangle Fraternity
Regional Leadership Specialist
Triangle Graduate Counselors
Contact: tom@triangle.org