Fraternal Job Board



This fraternal job board is a service to the members of FEA and the interfraternal community. Job opportunities at inter/national headquarters will be shared on a regular basis.

Staff Openings

Alpha Chi Omega
Member Services Coordinator
Executive Manager
Apply Here

 

Alpha Delta Pi
Housing & Facilities Coordinator
Contact: careers@alphadeltapi.com


Alpha Epsilon Pi
Director of Communications & Marketing
Contact: Lynsie Morgan (lynsie@aepi.org)
Closes: 12/8/22

Alpha Sigma Tau
Director of Chapter Services
Director of Growth
Director of Advisor Development
Contact: Jim Paponetti (jpaponetti@alphasigmatau.org)
Closes: Open until filled

Gamma Phi Beta
Staff Accountant
Digital Storyteller
Contact: Mary Grace Terhaar
C
loses: 11/11/22


Gamma Phi Beta Foundation
Development Manager
Contact: Lindsay Davis (ldavis@gammaphibeta.org)
Closes: 11/30/22


National Panhellenic Conference
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Director of Marketing & Communications
Contact: Loretta Good (lorettta@npcwomen.org)
Closes: Open until filled


National Panhellenic Conference
Director of Education & Panhellenic Support
Contact: Jenny Greyerbiehl (Jenny@npcwomen.org)
Closes: Open until filled

 

Phi Gamma Delta
Director of Graduate Engagement
Contact: Dionysis Protopapadakis (dprotopapadakis@phigam.org)
Closes: November 18


Pi Beta Phi

Housing Director
Graphic Designer
Assistant Director - Housing 
Alumnae Club Services Coordinator
This full-time position provides support to alumnae club leaders and coordinates initiatives designed strengthen the alumnae experience through clubs. 
Download Employment Application
Contact: Melissa Nagus
Closes: December 31

 

Pi Kappa Alpha
Digital Communications Associate
Director of Alumni Engagement
Contact: humanresources@pikes.org
Closes: Open Until Filled

Sigma Tau Gamma
WPN Property Manager
C
ontact: noblemen@sigtau.org
Closes: Open Until Filled

 

Tau Kappa Epsilon
Annual Fund Advancement Manager
Foundation Administrative Assistant
Contact: Joyce Redeemar (jredeemar@tke.org)
Closes: Open Until Filled

 

Zeta Beta Tau
Assistant Director of Chapter Services
Contact: Molly Bennett (mbennett@zbtnational.org)

Director of Organizational Growth
Contact: Jason Allen (jallen@zbtnationa.org)

Zeta Beta Tau Foundation
Annual Fund & Communications Fund Manager
Closes: Open Until Filled