Fraternal Job Board



This fraternal job board is a service to the members of FEA and the interfraternal community. Job opportunities at inter/national headquarters will be shared on a regular basis.

Executive Positions


Staff Openings

Alpha Chi Omega
Collegiate Finance Manager
Contact: careers@alphachiomega.org
Close date: October 31

 

Alpha Delta Pi
Housing and Facilities Coordinator
Contact: careers@alphadeltapi.com
Close date: September 13

Alpha Epsilon Pi
Communications Associate
Lynsie Morgan: Lynsie@aepi.org
Close date: September 24


Delta Phi Epsilon
Coordinator of Volunteer Management
Contact: Phoebe Galbraith (PGalbraith@dphie.org)
Closing date: September 17

Coordinator of Global Engagement 
Contact: Gabrielle Centrone (GCentrone@dphie.org)
Closing date: September 17

Gamma Phi Beta
Director of Technology
Contact: Lindsey Davis (ldavis@gammaphibeta.org)
Closes: September 27

Kappa Alpha Theta
Assistant director of collegiate services and education & leadership
Contact: Katharine Murphy (Kmurphy@kappaalphatheta.org) and Melissa Shaub (mshaub@kappaalphatheta.org)
Closes: October 9

 

Phi Sigma Kappa
Director of Organizational Growth
Contact: Nick Zuniga (nick@phisigmakappa.org)
Closes: October 10

Pi Beta Phi
Chapter Services Manager
Contact: Melissa Nagus (mnagus@pibetaphi.org)
Closes: September 20


Tri Delta
Programs Development Specialist
Contact: hr@trideltaeo.org
Closes: October 10

Zeta Beta Tau
Member Services Manager
Director of Organizational Growth
Contact: Shelley Laflin (slaflin@zbtnational.org)
Closes: September 30